0

All Google Reviews 

Google  Rating

4.8

189 Reviews 

5

4

3

2

1

4.8

189 Reviews 

We are extremely happy that we discovered LID. They worked very fast for us but you wouldn't' be able to tell by the quality of the work. Our bedroom and living room looks better than we could have imagined. Great colour matching and choice for flooring. i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to create an amazing work environment.

1 year ago

Deepak Das  4.0

He as an interior designer has an impeccable sense of designing, project planning and execution. He delivered our project in bare minimum budget possible without compromising on the product quality. However, following are some points on which he needs to work more - 1. Keeping up with the timeline. 2. Finishing quality.

Dr. Palash Bose  5.0

My experience with LID was really good. We came to know LID by our friend?s reference to design our villa. Once we met them, They were so humble & had a clear discussion with their designers on our requirement and came out with some amazing designs with different options. After freezing the designs, materials & quotations. They started production on their own factory. Coming to the execution, they allotted a separate site engineer for our site & followed work progress according to the scheduled and finally completed with great finish. Overall their work was very professional neat & perfect. Thank you LID team for making our dream home come true.

Subir Saha  5.0

Luxurious interior in Kolkata renovated my old flat. Their hassle-free service really satisfied me a lot. Everything done within my budget. They did modular kitchen, false ceiling, wardrobes, loft coverings, TV cabinet and various renovation works. All the designs were customized to my taste and executed by Luxurious interior.

Ranjit Roy  5.0

Initially some communication gap happened seriously and came to an extent, how these guys will seriously. But, We are impressed the way of co-ordination he handled which turns the work in a very professional manner, deserving an appreciation, as the design and finishing is equivalent to international standards. Now, Our neighbours in Apartment became jealousy on seeing these works. All the best LID keep going

Rumjhum Chakrabarty  5.0

My wife and myself took Luxurious Interiors to do the renovations for our new house in Kanpur. He was initially taken survey and he accommodated to our needs and request. The pricing was reasonable. In terms of minor issues his team immediately rectified them. My best wishes

Rahul Kesari  5.0

I have no doubt the money spent during our office renovation with Lucy Interior Design has got the best value. The most important aspect for us was how simple it was to communicate with LID team.We loved it.

Subrata Saha  5.0

Luxurious Interior are known to us since last 5 years. They were entrusted with the Interior Painting assignment of our home. They did an excellent job and completed it before the scheduled date. The quality of work was excellent and we were very impressed with their personalized services. He is now a member of our family and a good friend. We are very glad to be associated with him and Luxurious Interior. Our best wishes to them.

Dr. Sanjukta Dey  5.0

1 year ago

5 STARS TO LID. We are very much satisfied with LID team. They offered us many designs and were helpful and cordial right through. The execution was also completed without any hassle. The top management were and are in regular touch with us for any assistance. I would recommend them to all my friends for their interior designs. Wonderful job LID. Please keep it ip.

Aditi Paul  5.0

1 year ago

Our family hired Luxurious Interiors team for a complete kitchen remodel. We were very impressed with the high level of professionalism by the design team and contractors. All questions were addressed in a timely manner, the contractor met deadlines on time or early, and project stayed within budget. All team members had an extremely strong work ethic. Most importantly, the team listened to us and worked diligently to create an incredible kitchen for our family.

Ajit Jana  5.0

1 year ago

Our family hired Luxurious Interiors team for a complete kitchen remodel. We were very impressed with the high level of professionalism by the design team and contractors. All questions were addressed in a timely manner, the contractor met deadlines on time or early, and project stayed within budget. All team members had an extremely strong work ethic. Most importantly, the team listened to us and worked diligently to create an incredible kitchen for our family.

Dr. Dipsa Chatterjee  5.0

1 year ago

I have very good Experience with LID they guide us properly to our satisfaction. In my Experience they provide us very good response and immediate requirement will be fulfilled..They have own factory in Rajarhat so our requirement are done accordingly. I am much satisfied with this Luxurious Interiors.

Vijay shah  5.0

1 year ago

It was a great experience with LID. The workmanship is excellent with the best team passionate about work. Rendering best designs & Execution. Extremely impressed by their final output. The director was cool and design coordinator & the entire execution team did a amazing job. Overall it was completely satisfying experience with LID.

Mukesh Agarwal  5.0

1 year ago

LID is a special brand for us cos they helped us create our dream home. He focuses only one aspect- "wow factor". He will suggest the best of designs, materials even at the strict budget we requested. Sometimes the temptation does land us in stretching the budget but it is totally worth it. The implementation of a design, that we would have either drawn on paper or pointed out from Pinterest, is commendable. The workmanship of his team is a notable point. The carpentry work has a perfect finish to a dot. Even after 3years, any repair work is promptly being attended to. Thanks team!

Dr. Somnath Roy  5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful experience and high quality work which completely met our expectations. Most of our dealings with the team was through calls as we were in a different location. However the team made sure all our expectations are exceeded and delivered the project at agreed schedule. They even went beyond the agreement to accommodate our last minutes requests helping us to move in our home smoothly. Would highly recommend anyone to go with LID, especially if you are not in Kolkata yourself. Cheers!

Suraj Shekh  5.0

1 year ago

We visited many interior designer before finalizing Luxurious as interior designer. LID people are very professional. They have lot of innovative ideas and they are open to the ideas shared by us. They have wide range of laminates. They provided good choices of colors for our house. Our project got delivered even before the committed date. We are really happy with the work. Great team work. Thank you.

Indrani Roy  4.0

1 year ago

The difference between our dream house and reality was efficiently bridged by LID. Their on time delivery, eagerness to full fill our requirements and above all transparency surprised us. They pointed out things which we have missed out and was very professional in communication. We couldn't have asked anything more. Thank you LID for making our Dream Home come true.

Dr. Rituparna Gupta  5.0

1 year ago

We are really satisfied with the quality of the furniture LID has designed and produced for our flat, with timely completition and delivery of all promised work. Their craftsmen are skilled and their workmanship is excellent, which I think is rare to come across today.

Achyut Behera  5.0

1 year ago

I would like to record my appreciation for him. I did the interiors for 2 flats at the same time. Right from the design discussions to completion, he was fully in the details. He was very transparent on the pricing discussions and never forced us into costly options. The materials used were of good quality and the finishing work by his team was nice. Minor issues were immediately attended upon. More than everything else, I had a comfortable feeling with work with him. I also referred couple of friends to Luxurious interiors. Many thanks.

Kousik Dey  4.0

1 year ago

Excellent design and workmanship. All genuine brands. They the job in promised timeline and post delivery support is also nice. LID and team know what they are doing. apart from professional aspects. Really nice and helpful people.

Ranjit Roy  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious interiors is a one stop shop for interiors. They are highly trustworthy, punctual and treat customers very well. They adapted their design and also last minute changes from us without any issue. If you want peace of mind, good quality output and reasonable rates , LID Interior is the place to go to!!!

Sharmila Ghosh  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious Interiors team came up with elegant and yet one-of-a-kind 3D rendering of my apartment, while ensuring that each and every of our inputs and discussions were covered. The team was also extremely accommodating of changes done over a few rounds. Work execution was extremely smooth and delivery was timely, and we?re very happy as to how our home turned out!

Susmita Tiwary  5.0

1 year ago

Doing up a villa isn?t easy, and I am extremely happy that I hired LID to do the work. They were extremely helpful and patient during the design phase, suggesting ideas and taking suggestions as well. They went beyond their realm of responsibility and helped us get work done for our home. The quality of their work is excellent as well.

Rohan Sen  5.0

1 year ago

While renovating our living room, Luxurious Interior Designer was the name that came up so many times when we were researching interior designers, and I?m so glad that we picked them! The team did excellent work based on the detailed discussions and 3D designs that they prepared. They not only did multiple revisions but also did many, many revisions. Also, kudos to the installation team that made my dream living room come true!

Shymanath Talukdar  5.0

1 year ago

Right from the 3D design planning stage to the project management, LID managed everything for our office. What we loved is that the LID team not only presented many options but also listened to and incorporated our ideas and suggestions. They?re not only easy to work with, but they were also available all the time to reach out to.

Sudeshna Ganguli  5.0

1 year ago

We hired Luxurious Interiors to do interiors for our villa. I must say that we are very satisfied and happy with the work they have done for us. They were very patient and helpful in the design phase where they suggested various options and alternatives that helped us converge. They were very accommodative when we changed our mind on a couple of things midway through the project. They also helped us with additional things like getting some iron grill work done that was not strictly part of their responsibility. Quality of work is quite good and they are very professional. It took a little longer than I thought but they had to work through material shortage etc. Overall, a very good experience.

Souvik Dutta  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious interior is one of the best interior company in kolkata. Their team is helpful and professionals. After they take over the work I don't have to worried any thing. I also got their services very affordable price

Sukdeb Mitra  5.0

1 year ago

I surrendered my dream Bungalow in New Town to Luxurious Interiors super creative team and I must admit that they amazed me with their work. They gave me a house to be proud of !! Every minute detail was looked into aesthetically and the Interiors are magical. These guys are the oldest and the best in this field !! Thanks Team for delivering beyond my expectations.

Abdul Ahad  5.0

1 year ago

The team at luxurious Interiors Design did a great job on the project. They not only made the initial vision for the project a reality, but also paid complete attention to detail during the entire process. The workmanship is of a great quality and response to queries and concerns was prompt and timely too. Most importantly they also rendered valuable advice to ensure the end result was not only visually appealing but also easy to maintain. Would certainly recommend them to others.

Nibedita Chatterjee 5.0

1 year ago

Working with LID was a great experience! LID combined my ideas and vision with their expertise and experience, to come up with a beautifully designed space. LID considered not only what the space was going to look like, but also how it was going to be used. Throughout the entire design and construction process LID on to detail was second to none. I am extremely happy with the service provided by LID, and with the way our space turned out. I would highly recommend LID to anyone who is looking to renovate a commercial or retail space. Special thanks to Designer for his marvelous work he did from planning to execution with him sincerecity and dedication he paid in my project.

Anand Kumar  4.0

1 year ago

From Luxurious Interior, Kolkata recently we got a new modular kitchen installation work completed in our house. They took 1 week to complete the work and the work done by them was professional and perfect. I paid them around Rs.140000 for the complete service and I am satisfied with this service provider.

Arup Pal  4.0

1 year ago

He is prompt and sticks to his deadlines. He understood my design expectations and brought it alive. His designs were simple, functional and fit in my budget. He was dedicated, reliable and honest. He went the extra mile to get the work done for us as well. His rates are also competitive, and I have recommended him to all my friends. Thanks Lid Interior.

Arobindo  Debnath 5.0

1 year ago

It was an absolute pleasure working with LID and Their team. Very professional and friendly. We renovated our flat with them and the process was painless. From space management to the initial floor plans, to the 3D renders, to a BOQ which was not exceeded unless we increased the scope of work, to timely delivery. There is a specific eye for detail and pride taken in the quality of workmanship and execution. Having used LID once we have now engaged them again for my parents flat. Worth checking out if quality is what you want.

Vishal Shaw  5.0

1 year ago

Had a wonderful experience working with the team of Luxurious Interiors. Designs and concepts given by the designers were really good and space utilizing. Execution was also smooth and they gave me a good result.

Piu Mukherjee  5.0

1 year ago

A team of young and Luxurious Interiors who is well equipped with the latest design styles and technology to meet it at their fingertips.... Understands what the client would need prior and designs alive spaces that interact with its users.

Dr. Ambalika Nag  4.0

1 year ago

They did excellent interior design for my house. Every aspect of my suggestions were taken care of him did answer to all my queries and work was completed on scheduled time. I will happily refer them to my friends and neighbors.

Pradip Sengupta  5.0

1 year ago

100% perfection is nobody. But, I feel lucky that I have found a truly talented designer and someone I call a friend who unleashed their efforts up to 90%. We are embarking on another project with LID.

Rajesh Goenka  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious interior has done a fabulous job for my apartment. The output came well as expected and the quality of the work is really appreciated here. They took care of the end to end responsibilities but the coordination could have been slightly better since I am an NRI. Overall I?m happy with the work LID had done for me. Good luck and thanks.

Dr. Pradip Roy  5.0

1 year ago

We got our flat renovated through email and phone only as we are staying out of India. Generally it doesn't work so well with other companies but with LID everything went well and we managed to complete the entire decoration just as the way we wanted. Professional approach, on time delivery with least of mishaps. Strongly recommend especially to all who are out of India trying to look for some one who can do things in their behalf.

Amit Kumar  5.0

1 year ago

Excellent home renovation service rendered by the Luxurious Interior team. My home has been given a makeover and shines as a new property. Quality of materials used and workmanship was good. I thank Luxurious Interiors and team for the wonderful job

Md. Jiaur Rahaman  5.0

1 year ago

We got to know about LID via Google reviews. We were planning to do a complete interior for our new flat and we chose LID after a site visit to one of their interior designing. We loved the finish and design, which impressed us to give our project to them. They heard all our needs and came up with a nice design with lesser price. At the end it came out very well. Especially my parents loved the complete design. Great work done by the team. A very special thanks to LID for their work especially to him for taking a special care on our site.

Dipanjan Das  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious interiors are the best in the city in subject to cost, quality and finishing. Their designs are outstanding. LID and their team kept us updated every step of the work and truly listened to our design wants and needs. They really catered to our style and schedule. If anything needed to be problem solved, they were easily reachable and accessible to ensure everything went on smoothly. Once again good wishes to Luxurious interiors for their Reputation and growth.

Utpal Banerjee  5.0

1 year ago

I would recommend LID for all your commercial interior designers. They have finished my shop with the best interiors. LID is the best interior designers in Kolkata.

Ranjan Ghosh  5.0

1 year ago

LID is the really best and top most interiors designers in Kolkata. They have done wonderful job, they delivered end to end solution starting from civil work to painting. I requested for many iteration of designs, The entire team is really very supportive. I highly recommend Luxurious interior to anyone without any second thought.

Vijay Singh  5.0

1 year ago

The service team did an excellent job of not only correcting the small issues but also explained the reasons, how to maintain etc., A commendable service indeed, thanks very much.

Shubhankar Das  5.0