top of page

All Google Reviews 

Google  Rating

4.8

189 Reviews 

5

4

3

2

1

4.8

189 Reviews 

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-01 at 2.07.31 AM.

We are extremely happy that we discovered LID. They worked very fast for us but you wouldn't' be able to tell by the quality of the work. Our bedroom and living room looks better than we could have imagined. Great colour matching and choice for flooring. i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to create an amazing work environment.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile

1 year ago

Ticture4.png

Deepak Das  4.0

He as an interior designer has an impeccable sense of designing, project planning and execution. He delivered our project in bare minimum budget possible without compromising on the product quality. However, following are some points on which he needs to work more - 1. Keeping up with the timeline. 2. Finishing quality.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Dr. Palash Bose  5.0

My experience with LID was really good. We came to know LID by our friend?s reference to design our villa. Once we met them, They were so humble & had a clear discussion with their designers on our requirement and came out with some amazing designs with different options. After freezing the designs, materials & quotations. They started production on their own factory. Coming to the execution, they allotted a separate site engineer for our site & followed work progress according to the scheduled and finally completed with great finish. Overall their work was very professional neat & perfect. Thank you LID team for making our dream home come true.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Subir Saha  5.0

Luxurious interior in Kolkata renovated my old flat. Their hassle-free service really satisfied me a lot. Everything done within my budget. They did modular kitchen, false ceiling, wardrobes, loft coverings, TV cabinet and various renovation works. All the designs were customized to my taste and executed by Luxurious interior.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Ranjit Roy  5.0

Initially some communication gap happened seriously and came to an extent, how these guys will seriously. But, We are impressed the way of co-ordination he handled which turns the work in a very professional manner, deserving an appreciation, as the design and finishing is equivalent to international standards. Now, Our neighbours in Apartment became jealousy on seeing these works. All the best LID keep going

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Rumjhum Chakrabarty  5.0

My wife and myself took Luxurious Interiors to do the renovations for our new house in Kanpur. He was initially taken survey and he accommodated to our needs and request. The pricing was reasonable. In terms of minor issues his team immediately rectified them. My best wishes

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Rahul Kesari  5.0

I have no doubt the money spent during our office renovation with Lucy Interior Design has got the best value. The most important aspect for us was how simple it was to communicate with LID team.We loved it.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Subrata Saha  5.0

Luxurious Interior are known to us since last 5 years. They were entrusted with the Interior Painting assignment of our home. They did an excellent job and completed it before the scheduled date. The quality of work was excellent and we were very impressed with their personalized services. He is now a member of our family and a good friend. We are very glad to be associated with him and Luxurious Interior. Our best wishes to them.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Dr. Sanjukta Dey  5.0

1 year ago

5 STARS TO LID. We are very much satisfied with LID team. They offered us many designs and were helpful and cordial right through. The execution was also completed without any hassle. The top management were and are in regular touch with us for any assistance. I would recommend them to all my friends for their interior designs. Wonderful job LID. Please keep it ip.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Aditi Paul  5.0

1 year ago

Our family hired Luxurious Interiors team for a complete kitchen remodel. We were very impressed with the high level of professionalism by the design team and contractors. All questions were addressed in a timely manner, the contractor met deadlines on time or early, and project stayed within budget. All team members had an extremely strong work ethic. Most importantly, the team listened to us and worked diligently to create an incredible kitchen for our family.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Ajit Jana  5.0

1 year ago

Our family hired Luxurious Interiors team for a complete kitchen remodel. We were very impressed with the high level of professionalism by the design team and contractors. All questions were addressed in a timely manner, the contractor met deadlines on time or early, and project stayed within budget. All team members had an extremely strong work ethic. Most importantly, the team listened to us and worked diligently to create an incredible kitchen for our family.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Dr. Dipsa Chatterjee  5.0

1 year ago

I have very good Experience with LID they guide us properly to our satisfaction. In my Experience they provide us very good response and immediate requirement will be fulfilled..They have own factory in Rajarhat so our requirement are done accordingly. I am much satisfied with this Luxurious Interiors.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Vijay shah  5.0

1 year ago

It was a great experience with LID. The workmanship is excellent with the best team passionate about work. Rendering best designs & Execution. Extremely impressed by their final output. The director was cool and design coordinator & the entire execution team did a amazing job. Overall it was completely satisfying experience with LID.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Mukesh Agarwal  5.0

1 year ago

LID is a special brand for us cos they helped us create our dream home. He focuses only one aspect- "wow factor". He will suggest the best of designs, materials even at the strict budget we requested. Sometimes the temptation does land us in stretching the budget but it is totally worth it. The implementation of a design, that we would have either drawn on paper or pointed out from Pinterest, is commendable. The workmanship of his team is a notable point. The carpentry work has a perfect finish to a dot. Even after 3years, any repair work is promptly being attended to. Thanks team!

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Dr. Somnath Roy  5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful experience and high quality work which completely met our expectations. Most of our dealings with the team was through calls as we were in a different location. However the team made sure all our expectations are exceeded and delivered the project at agreed schedule. They even went beyond the agreement to accommodate our last minutes requests helping us to move in our home smoothly. Would highly recommend anyone to go with LID, especially if you are not in Kolkata yourself. Cheers!

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Suraj Shekh  5.0

1 year ago

We visited many interior designer before finalizing Luxurious as interior designer. LID people are very professional. They have lot of innovative ideas and they are open to the ideas shared by us. They have wide range of laminates. They provided good choices of colors for our house. Our project got delivered even before the committed date. We are really happy with the work. Great team work. Thank you.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Indrani Roy  4.0

1 year ago

The difference between our dream house and reality was efficiently bridged by LID. Their on time delivery, eagerness to full fill our requirements and above all transparency surprised us. They pointed out things which we have missed out and was very professional in communication. We couldn't have asked anything more. Thank you LID for making our Dream Home come true.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Dr. Rituparna Gupta  5.0

1 year ago

We are really satisfied with the quality of the furniture LID has designed and produced for our flat, with timely completition and delivery of all promised work. Their craftsmen are skilled and their workmanship is excellent, which I think is rare to come across today.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Achyut Behera  5.0

1 year ago

I would like to record my appreciation for him. I did the interiors for 2 flats at the same time. Right from the design discussions to completion, he was fully in the details. He was very transparent on the pricing discussions and never forced us into costly options. The materials used were of good quality and the finishing work by his team was nice. Minor issues were immediately attended upon. More than everything else, I had a comfortable feeling with work with him. I also referred couple of friends to Luxurious interiors. Many thanks.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Kousik Dey  4.0

1 year ago

Excellent design and workmanship. All genuine brands. They the job in promised timeline and post delivery support is also nice. LID and team know what they are doing. apart from professional aspects. Really nice and helpful people.

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Ranjit Roy  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious interiors is a one stop shop for interiors. They are highly trustworthy, punctual and treat customers very well. They adapted their design and also last minute changes from us without any issue. If you want peace of mind, good quality output and reasonable rates , LID Interior is the place to go to!!!

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Sharmila Ghosh  5.0

1 year ago

Luxurious Interiors team came up with elegant and yet one-of-a-kind 3D rendering of my apartment, while ensuring that each and every of our inputs and discussions were covered. The team was also extremely accommodating of changes done over a few rounds. Work execution was extremely smooth and delivery was timely, and we?re very happy as to how our home turned out!

Project File
google-logo-png-suite-everything-you-nee
Client Profile
Ticture4.png

Susmita Tiwary  5.0

1 year ago

Doing up a villa isn?t easy, and I am extremely happy that I hired LID to do the work. They were extremely helpful and patient during the design phase, suggesting ideas and taking suggestions as well. They went beyond their realm of responsibility and help